Executive Members

Name Email Position
Beth Anne Goreham shelburneflames@gmail.com Past President (Interim until the end of 2024)
Geri-Lynn Ross Shelburneflames@gmail.com President
Danielle Duncan shelburneflames@gmail.com Vice President
Melanie Thorburn shelburneflames@gmail.com Secretary
Katie Goodwin shelburneflames@gmail.com Registrar
Katie Goodwin shelburneflames@gmail.com Treasurer
Megan Luis shelburneflames@gmail.com Risk Management
Vacant Shelburnflames@gmail.com Parent Concern Coordinator
Vacant shelburneflames@gmail.com Tournament Chair
Vacant shelburneflames@gmail.com Ice Scheduler
Melissa Smith Fundraising Coordinator
Vacant U7 Director
Vacant U9 Director
Renee Nickerson U11 Director
Melissa Smith U13 Director
Jason Luis U15 Director